Skip to main content

Care providers

Care providers

Travis Nelson

Travis Nelson, DDS, MSD, MPH

Acting Chair, Pediatric Dentistry

206-543-0980

tmnelson@uw.edu

William Alexander

William Alexander, DDS, MPH

Pediatric Dentistry Resident, R-2

Shadi Araghi

Shadi Araghi, DDS

Affiliate Assistant Professor

Shelly Ashford

Shelly Ashford

Dental Assistant

sashford@uw.edu

Shana Baker

Shana Baker

Dental Assistant

shanab2@uw.edu

Micah Bovenkamp

Micah Bovenkamp, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry Resident, R-1

Tanisha Brown

Tanisha Brown

Dental Assistant

tbrown@uw.edu

Bri Butler

Bri Butler, DDS

Affiliate Faculty

Chris Chen

Chris Chen, DMD

Clinical Associate Professor

206-543-9210

cwc201@uw.edu

Dan Cook

Dan Cook, DDS, MS

Clinical Professor

206-543-6703

cookd2@uw.edu

Katie Evans

Katie Evans

Dental Assistant - DSC

evansk9@uw.edu

Anna Forsyth

Anna Forsyth, DDS, MSD

Clinical Assistant Professor

206-543-5800

annarose@uw.edu

Walter Fuentes

Walter Fuentes, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry Resident, R-2

Mariella Garcia

Mariella Garcia, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor

206-543-1740

mgarciaf@uw.edu

Theresa Gilbert

Theresa Gilbert

Patient Services Specialist

206-543-5800

tig1992@uw.edu

Jennifer Hall

Jennifer Hall

Dental Assistant

hallj8@uw.edu

Tessa Holmes

Tessa Holmes, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry Resident, R-2

206-543-5800 (Front Desk)

James A. Howard

James A. Howard, DDS

Affiliate Assistant Professor

206-543-9270

Ellen Jung

Ellen Jung

Patient Services Specialist

206-543-5800

ej25@uw.edu

Amy Kim

Amy Kim, DDS

Clinical Associate Professor

206-543-0407

akim3@uw.edu

Simon Lin

Simon Lin, DDS, MS

Clinical Assistant Professor

206-543-8092

linjy@uw.edu

Callie McCormack

Callie McCormack

Patient Services Specialist

Arley Medrano

Arley Medrano, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry Resident, R-1

Beiza Melaku

Beiza Melaku

Dental Assistant

Audrey Mikkelson

Audrey Mikkelson, DMD

Pediatric Dentistry Resident, R-2

Tung Nguyen

Tung Nguyen, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry Resident, R-1

Luke Nguyen

Luke Nguyen, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry Resident, R-2

Gurveena Parhar

Gurveena Parhar, DDS

Affiliate Faculty

Chelsea Port

Chelsea Port

Dental Assistant

cport83@uw.edu

Ellie Quintero

Ellie Quintero

Program Support Supervisor

206-543-4885

eq@uw.edu

Anna Brostowitz Requa

Anna Brostowitz Requa, DDS

Affiliate Faculty

Sapna Saini

Sapna Saini, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry Resident, R-1

Tami Schneider

Tami Schneider

Dental Assistant

tls23@uw.edu

Ana Lucia Seminario

Ana Lucia Seminario, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor

206-543-4570

alsadem@uw.edu

Cheryl Shaul

Cheryl Shaul

Resident Program Manager

206-543-7906

chez@uw.edu

Caroline Shaw

Caroline Shaw, DDS

Affiliate Faculty

Erzsebet Sullivan

Erzsebet Sullivan

Dental Assistant

zsoka@uw.edu

Keisha Tucker

Keisha Tucker

Dental Assistant

Daniel Walsh

Daniel Walsh, DMD

Pediatric Dentistry Resident, R-1

Jessica Woods

Jessica Woods

Dental Assistant

jherrera@uw.edu

Zheng Xu

Zheng Xu, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor

206-543-0591

xuz99@uw.edu

Karen Yee-Lo

Karen Yee-Lo, DDS

Affliate Staff